Her Reluctant Boss

Her Reluctant Boss
Her Reluctant Boss
Escape to Sun Valley
Rating: 367 reviews
By: Sarah Gay
Release Date: Jun. 15, 2019
Page Count: 168
Formats: Kindle, Paperback
Series: Grant Brothers Romance (Book 1)
Collection: Intentionally in Love (Book 3)
Genre: Sweet Romance

Sometimes it takes coming home to know what you’ve been missing.

Simon Grant, one of seven billionaire brothers, returns home to Sun Valley to find the woman of his dreams working at his family’s restaurant, but she turns him down. When he finds out that she is Hannah Fields, a neighbor girl who he’d crushed on as a boy, his affection and admiration for her only increases. He sets out on a mission to win Hannah’s heart, even if it means upsetting his brother in the process. When a mutual friend gives Simon Hannah’s bucket list, he will do what it takes to help her realize those goals. What he doesn’t know is that what he has is not her bucket list, it’s a list of her worst fears.

Hannah Fields, recently home from law school, is ready to start her career in her favorite place on earth, Sun Valley. When she interviews with Grant and Grant, she assures the owner of the law firm, Simon Grant, Senior, that she will not date any of her co-workers. She regrets her promise the moment she lays eyes on one of the most attractive men she’s ever met, the eldest son in the billionaire empire, Simon Grant, Junior. She wants Simon to commit to her, but every time she lets down her guard, he withdraws and has her doing things that scare her to death. Will he ever come around, or will her fears keep them apart?

Her Reluctant Boss is the first book in the Grant Family Romances by Sarah Gay. The second book in the Grant Family Romances is The Billionaire Patriot

Books in the Grant Brothers Romance series:

  1. Book 1
    Her Reluctant Boss
    Jun. 15, 2019 (this book)
  2. Book 2
    The Billionaire Patriot
    Oct. 13, 2019
  3. Book 3
    The Billionaire Smokejumper
    Dec. 28, 2020
  4. Book 4
    The Billionaire Champion
    May. 23, 2021
  5. Book 5
    The Billionaire Hockey Star
    Oct. 21, 2021
  6. Book 6
    Once Upon a Midnight Kiss
    Nov. 19, 2021
  7. Book 7
    The Billionaire Fake Fiancé
    Dec. 1, 2021
  8. Book 8
    The Last Billionaire
    Jan. 31, 2022

Books in the Intentionally in Love collection:

  1. Book 1
    The Gifted Groom
    Jan. 29, 2019
  2. Book 2
    First Glance
    Apr. 3, 2019
  3. Book 3
    Her Reluctant Boss
    Jun. 15, 2019 (this book)
  4. Book 4
    Finding Her Cowboy
    Apr. 13, 2020

Books in the Billionaire Boss Romances series:

  1. Her Dream Date Boss
    Mar. 3, 2019
  2. Her Prince Charming Boss
    May. 14, 2019
  3. Her Blue Collar Billionaire Boss
    May. 24, 2019
  4. Her Lost Chance Boss
    Jun. 6, 2019
  5. Her Reluctant Boss
    Jun. 15, 2019 (this book)