Capsizing Her Billionaire Boss

Capsizing Her Billionaire Boss
Capsizing Her Billionaire Boss
Rating: 73 reviews
By: Sarah Gay
Release Date: Sep. 10, 2020
Format: Kindle
Series: Jones Brothers Romances (Book 4)
Genre: Sweet Romance

Damian Jones thought he could escape work—and love—by hiding away in the remote cloud forests of Costa Rica. When his assistant shows up unannounced and tells him to get his head back in the game, she has no idea how her presence, and his mounting attraction to her, affects him—in the most terrifying and scintillating way.

Books in the Jones Brothers Romances series:

  1. Book 1
    Finding Her Cowboy
    Apr. 13, 2020
  2. Book 2
    Forgiving Her Chef
    May. 26, 2020
  3. Book 3
    Saving Her Football Star
    Jul. 22, 2020
  4. Book 4
    Capsizing Her Billionaire Boss
    Sep. 10, 2020 (this book)
  5. Book 5
    Taming Her Billionaire Cowboy Fake Fiancé
    Oct. 20, 2020