Finding Her Cowboy

Finding Her Cowboy
Finding Her Cowboy
Rating: 12 reviews
By: Sarah Gay
Release Date: Apr. 13, 2020
Format: Kindle
Series: Jones Brothers Romances (Book 1)
Genre: Sweet Romance

Will the shop girl ever find the cowboy who allowed her dreams to come true?

Becca Foley is realizing her dream to help poverty-stricken women all over the world through her local shop. Without the help of her illusive benefactor cowboy, she would have never opened her doors. Will she ever find her cowboy?

Jack Jones is moving to Dallas, but when he meets Becca, his back-door neighbor, he has a change of heart. She has a garden that needs tending and he needs her. Will he convince her that he’s the man she’s been searching for, or will she continue to push him away?

Books in the Jones Brothers Romances series:

  1. Book 1
    Finding Her Cowboy
    Apr. 13, 2020
  2. Book 2
    Forgiving Her Chef
    May. 26, 2020
  3. Book 3
    Saving Her Football Star
    Jul. 22, 2020
  4. Book 4
    Capsizing Her Billionaire Boss
    Sep. 10, 2020
  5. Book 5
    Taming Her Billionaire Cowboy Fake Fiancé
    Oct. 20, 2020